Crystal Award Recipients

The Crystal Award, named after the first recipient of the Vanguard Award, celebrates the successes of students studying therapeutic recreation at either the community college or university level. The following are recipients of the Crystal Award:

femaleavatar traac horizion award 2009 20110125 1574728206 femaleavatar
Chris Rafuse
2008 Recipient
Chris Rafuse
2009 Recipient
Jennifer Loane
2010 Recipient
 maleavatar femaleavatar
 tara harnish 2013 crystal award winner 20130508 1545812901

Austin Oswald

2011 Recipient

Olivia Brown

2012 Recipient

Tara Harnish

2013 Recipient 






 Crystal Award 2014



 Sara Densmore

2014 Recipient

Kendra Juurlink

2015 Recipient 

Sonya Mahe

2016 Recipient