Horizon Award Recipients

The Horizon Award celebrates the successes of those working in the Therapeutic Recreation field for a period of five years or less. The following are the receipients of the Horizon Award:

femaleavatar traac horizion award 2009 20110125 1574728206 femaleavatar
Dawn MacDonald
2008 Recipient
Andrea King
2009 Recipient
Heather Baker
2010 Recipient
femaleavatar  femaleavatar   claire lederman 2013 horizon award recepient 20130508 1493421368

Diane Stewart

2011 Recipient

Chris Rafuse

2012 Recipient 

Claire Lederman

2013 Recipient 






 Horizon Award 2014



 Lauren MacDonald

2014 Recipient

Georgina Megens

2015 Recipient 

Kristen Clark
2016 Recipient